Reaction 7 | No Fly List

Go To Artist Page

More Artists From
United States - Ohio

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock Rock: Country-Rock Moods: Mood: Brooding
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

No Fly List

by Reaction 7

No Fly List is the 13th album release by Very Generic Productions recording artists Reaction 7 and features 15 all new songs and a re-mix of a classic Reaction 7 song.
Genre: Rock: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. No Fly List
4:27 $0.69
2. Another Start
5:00 $0.69
3. Angry Man
4:46 $0.69
4. Country Girl
3:33 $0.69
5. Prey for the Children
3:34 $0.69
6. Because I Said I Would
4:16 $0.69
7. V6 Turbo
4:05 $0.69
8. Heroin
4:01 $0.69
9. The Money
4:27 $0.69
10. Stupid Thing
4:07 $0.69
11. Dead on Arrival
4:28 $0.69
12. The Season
4:28 $0.69
13. Worrys
3:52 $0.69
14. Walk in the Park
3:41 $0.69
15. I'm the One 2016 Remix
4:04 $0.69
16. Short One
0:21 FREE
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Reaction 7 formed in 2007 to develop and release a CD for distribution and airplay based on the psychotic song arrangement of Frank Fogg, the devious guitar arrangements of Chuck Trimble and the percussive tones of Michael F. Roberts. Starting with their second album, Alan Fishell joined up to add his own guitar voicings to the mix.

With the release of their sixth album, Young Thing, Bobby Schroll-Bodean joined Reaction 7 as the bass player. In 2010, Chuck Trimble left the group to pursue a solo project and was replaced by Jackson Cesa on guitar. Erik Gerard became the lead percussionist in 2010 replacing Michael Roberts.

In 2013, Chuck Trimble returned to the band to share the guitar work with Alan and Frank. Chris Celleghin took over the percussion duties, while the smooth vocals of Karen Baluch were added to Reaction 7. On the 2013 release "Old Stuf" you can also hear the vocals of Caitlin Fogg on the song "Donuts".

As of 2016, Reaction 7 features Karen Baluch on vocals, Frank Fogg on guitar, bass, keys and vocals, Alan Fishell on guitar and Ivan Matic on percussion.

Each album by Reaction 7 contains a variety of musical styles from modern rock to techno to americana with many songs often containing a mix of those influences. This band works hard at sounding different than the others (and sometimes succeeds!) and breaks away from delivering "formula" songs.



to write a review