Rosalee Moore | Little Blessings Re-Release

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Dottie Rambo Vestal Goodman Wilma Lee Cooper

Album Links
Signup for Email - Free Music

More Artists From
United States - Kentucky

Other Genres You Will Love
Spiritual: Southern Gospel Country: Country Gospel Moods: Spiritual
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

Little Blessings Re-Release

by Rosalee Moore

This 2011 released country/bluegrass gospel recording features anointed vocals and new arrangements of Rosalee's original "Little Blessings" release. It gets your feet to tapping and your hands to clapping to the beautiful composition of her lyrics
Genre: Spiritual: Southern Gospel
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Anoint Me Oh God
3:32 $0.99
2. The Angels Rejoiced
2:44 $0.99
3. Little Blessings
3:49 $0.99
4. God Will Send a Blessing
2:04 $0.99
5. One Touch
3:40 album only
6. I Believe I'll Get In
2:05 $0.99
7. Another Blessing
2:56 $0.99
8. Jesus Is Worthy
2:01 $0.99
9. Holy Ghost and Fire
1:33 $0.99
10. Lord Send Conviction
4:56 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
About the "Little Blessings Re-release Album"

In January 2011, Rosalee released her scond album which is her third release. It is a re-release of her first album and is entitled 'Little Blessings Re-release'. All of the music tracks are brand new created by Rosalee. She wrote all the songs and did all the vocals, produced and mixed this album. It was mastered by her son, Melvin Stacy.

Photography: Wal Mart Photography.
Album Design: Rosalee Moore

Titles Include:

1. Anoint Me Oh God (Re-release)
2. The Angels Rejoiced (Re-release)
3. Little Blessings (Re-release)
4. God's Gonna Send a Blessing
5. One Touch (Re-release)
6. I Believe I'll Get In (Re-release)
7. Another Blessing (Re-release)
8. Jesus is Worthy (Re-release)
9. Holy Ghost and Fire (Re-release)
10. Lord Send Conviction (Re-release)

All songs written and recorded by Rosalee Moore.

© Rosalee Moore. All rights reserved.



to write a review