Ross Royce | Dreams Of A Common Man

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
30 Seconds From Mars David Bowie Muse

More Artists From

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Modern Rock Pop: Pop/Rock Moods: Mood: Intellectual
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

Dreams Of A Common Man

by Ross Royce

New 3 track mini album with 3 extra exclusive tracks ! from New Zealand artist Ross Royce .
Genre: Rock: Modern Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Dreams of A Common Man
3:10 $0.99
2. The Crossroads
3:47 $0.99
3. We Can Win
4:03 $0.99
4. Dreams of A Common Man ( Instrumental Version )
3:15 $0.99
5. The Cross Roads ( Instrumental Version )
3:49 $0.99
6. Waiting For You
3:01 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Ross Royce promotes New Zealand, globally !

Internationally acclaimed act, Ross Royce, the latest New Zealand /Australian act to create a stir of curiosity in the international music scene .

Ross Royce is a four piece band consisting of band members from areas of New Zealand,and Australia. They have just been invited to perform at the NXNE music festival in Toronto , Canada in June 2011 .The band have previously performed at SXSW, Texas 2009, and also headlined at the world famous, Whisky a Go Go and The Cat Club in Los Angeles, California in July 2010. The tour drew a positive response from the U.S market and the band gained overwhelming support from fans and media.

Ross Royce' track, 'Hello People' from their debut album 'Life Worth Living' was selected by Foxtel, Australia as a prime promotional track for the Commonwealth Games, Delhi, 2010 and their song 'Mrs. Vain' will be featured on an upcoming U.S television series starring Steven Seagal called "True Justice" in 2011.

In the space of a hectic 24 hour window Ross Royce have been approved solicited album reviews in the chance for play list for U.S giant, Cumulus Media, who are the second largest chain of radio stations in America. The famous KROQ FM in Los Angeles have also approved album submission for review in regards to commercial airtime.

2010 has seen the release of debut album 'Life Worth Living' which is maintaining solid airplay in the U.S, U.K, Australia and New Zealand as well as gaining rave reviews from various magazine and Internet reviewers.

Mrs. Vain and Mixed Up World have featured on two U.S compilation albums and many songs off the album have had rotational airplay across U.S college radio as well as online and station airplay world wide.

Ross Royce has just released his new E.P 'Dreams Of A Common Man ' which is already gaining airplay Worldwide!!
Check it Out!!



to write a review