Order 3 or more CDs and get 1¢ domestic shipping through 03/31/2020.
Scott Simpson | The Road Behind

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Kevin Locke Michael Hedges Phil Keaggy

More Artists From
United States - South Dakota

Other Genres You Will Love
Folk: Folk-Rock World: Native American Moods: Type: Instrumental
There are no items in your wishlist.

The Road Behind

by Scott Simpson

Selected instrumentals released from 2004 to 2014, all remastered for this fresh retrospective.
Genre: Folk: Folk-Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Hello Mr. Martin
4:27 $0.99
2. Grindstone (feat. Sheryl Simpson)
2:27 $0.99
3. Close to Home
5:26 $0.99
4. Tasunke Witko Theme
2:25 $0.99
5. Leah's Eyes
2:19 $0.99
6. Ejah
5:45 $0.99
7. Spearfish Canyon (feat. Sheryl Simpson)
3:14 $0.99
8. August Stormcloud
4:20 $0.99
9. Climb
4:14 $0.99
10. Chant
0:47 $0.99
11. Starting Out
5:30 $0.99
12. Digital Citizenship Theme
3:55 $0.99
13. Rocks Make a River Sing
4:05 $0.99
14. Eyeah
2:00 $0.99
15. In the Hills
4:30 $0.99
16. Five to Nine Diner
5:59 $0.99
17. After Rain
3:55 $0.99
18. Photo Graphe'
6:56 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Track list:

Hello Mr. Martin (originally on 2014's Do Not Rush the Dawn)
Grindstone (originally on 2006's Before the Great Divide)
Close to Home (originally on 2011's No Standing)
Tasunke Witko Theme (originally on 2011's Tasunke Witko Film Soundtrack)
Leah’s Eyes (originally on 2010's Everything Under the Sun)
Ejah (originally on 2012's The Long View)
Spearfish Canyon (originally on 2006's Before the Great Divide)
August Stormcloud (originally part of the soundtrack for 2012's Teaching From Within)
Climb (originally on 2011's No Standing)
Chant originally on 2009's Breaking Shells Film Soundtrack)
Starting Out (originally on 2011's No Standing)
Digital Citizenship Theme (originally on 2009's Digital Citizenship Film Soundtrack)
Rocks Make a River Sing (originally on 2013's Edge of the Known)
Eyeah (originally on 2011's Tasunke Witko Film Soundtrack)
In the Hills (originally on 2011's Tasunke Witko Film Soundtrack)
Five to Nine Diner (originally on 2008's Mirrorhouse Poet: Seven Years)
After Rain (originally on 2005's Circuitous)
Photo Graphe’ (originally on 2013's Edge of the Known)



to write a review