Sean Faust | Something Real

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Live Phish Pink Floyd

Album Links
Sean's Website Sean's Facebook Page Sean's Twitter Page

More Artists From
United States - New Jersey

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Acoustic Rock: 70's Rock Moods: Type: Acoustic
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

Something Real

by Sean Faust

Sincere. Passionate. Humble. New Jersey songwriter Sean Faust crafts songs that could easily be described as "mellow mellowness" and is inspired by all things music, regardless of genre.
Genre: Rock: Acoustic
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. A Day Like This
2:46 $0.99
2. New Love Song
4:02 $0.99
3. Something Real
4:39 $0.99
4. Trust in Me
2:53 $0.99
5. Dead Lightbulb Era
5:20 $0.99
6. Funhouse Mirror
3:57 $0.99
7. Here At the Zoo
2:57 $0.99
8. I Don't Know
7:18 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
A Day Like This
New Love Song
Something Real
Trust In Me
Dead Lightbulb Era
Funhouse Mirror
Here At The Zoo
I Don't Know

Produced by Ronnie Parkes, Josh Bertelli, and Sean Faust

Recorded by Josh Bertelli at Bertelli Studios
Mixed by Ronnie Parkes and Josh Bertelli
Mastered by Gordon Prokap

All music and lyrics by Sean Faust

Sean Faust - Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
Ronnie Parkes - Bass
Ed Faust - Drums

A Day Like This
Tim Cesarano - Lead Guitars

New Love Song
John Roggio - Electric and Lead Guitar

Something Real
Josh Bertelli - Gutiar solos 1 & 3
Tim Cesarano - Guitar solo 2

Trust In Me
Mitch Savoie - Backing Vocals
Jule Carey - Backing Vocals
Josh Bertelli - Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals

Dead Lightbulb Era
John Roggio - Lead Guitars

I Don't Know
Brian Colburn - Bass
Sean - Guitar solo 1
Neil Rambaldi - Guitar solo 2
Nick Vallese - Guitar solo 3
Ronnie Parkes - Guitar solo 4
Tim Cesarano - Guitar solo 5
Josh Bertelli - Guitar solo 6

The "I Don't Know Choir"
Ronnie Parkes, Neil Rambaldi, Mitch Savoie, Caity Parkes, Brian Colburn, Tim Cesarano, Bryan Morris, Nick Vallese, John Mosco, Jule Carey, Scott Schiaffo

Neil Rambaldi appears courtesy of Prismism Music

Drawing by Ed Faust
Graphic Design by Paisley Avocado

Copyright 2011 Verkelehiekelum Music



to write a review

sean faust

something real
oh everyone this is awesome album you would really enjoy it buy it now

The Real Sean Faust

Thank you sean faust.
The 5 stars is for the review below.
Thank you so so very much.