Secret Illusion | Change of Time

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Royal Hunt Sonata Arctica Stratovarius

Album Links
Official Website Official YouTube Official Facebook Official Twitter Official ReverbNation

More Artists From

Other Genres You Will Love
Metal/Punk: Power Metal Metal/Punk: Progressive Metal Moods: Mood: Dreamy
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

Change of Time

by Secret Illusion

"Change of Time" is the 2nd album of the Greek power metal band Secret Illusion. Be ready for a great mix of classic European power metal and orchestral music, all spiced up with progressive metal flavors!”
Genre: Metal/Punk: Power Metal
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Northern Lights
1:52 $0.99
2. Born Once Again
4:31 $0.99
3. Point of No Return
3:48 $0.99
4. Perfect Fantasy
4:39 $0.99
5. Beauty Queen
5:10 $0.99
6. Winter Poem
6:05 $0.99
7. Change of Time
3:56 $0.99
8. Love Lies
4:47 $0.99
9. Words Left Forgotten
6:18 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Two years after the release of “Illusion”, Secret Illusion return with a new offering entitled “Change Of Time”, containing 8 brand new tracks plus “Point Of No Return” from the 2012 EP release. “Change Of Time” will be self-released and will hit the streets on March 17th 2014, containing the following tracks - “Northern Lights”, “Born Once Again”, “Point Of No Return”, “Perfect Fantasy”, “Beauty Queen”, “Winter Poem”, “Change Of Time”, “Love Lies” and “Words Left Forgotten”. “Due to the economic crisis that plagues us all and its impact in the music industry, we decided that this time we should take all matters, concerning all aspects of our music, in our own hands” the band states. “Change Of Time” was produced by Nigel Foxxe and Filippos Papakyriakou and mixed/mastered by Nigel Foxxe at The Foxxe’s Lair in Athens and features the guest appearance of Spyros Lambrou’s Children’s Choir on two of the tracks! “Change of time” will be available for purchase through all the web stores (Amazon, Itunes, CdBaby, etc.) and the band’s Official Website, in physical and digital form. The amazing artwork of the album is, once more, the work of Thass Jillion. The new video clip for the song “Born Once Again” will be available on in the next few days.



to write a review