Order 3 or more physical items and get 1¢ shipping
Sinclair Soul | Nine Fine Lines

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Genesis Steely Dan Warren Zevon

More Artists From
United States - Pennsylvania

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Rock & Roll Rock: Classic Rock Moods: Mood: Upbeat
There are no items in your wishlist.

Nine Fine Lines

by Sinclair Soul

The third album release by Sinclair Soul, Nine Fine Lines is a collection of updated versions of songs originally released on Imaginary Lines 33 in 2009.
Genre: Rock: Rock & Roll
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Louis Le Geant (No Dinner for You)
3:04 $0.99
2. Perfect Light
5:26 $0.99
3. Lorelei
6:27 $0.99
4. Here On the Beach
3:01 $0.99
5. The Phoenix
5:12 $0.99
6. You Sure Were Fun
4:16 $0.99
7. She Said
3:07 $0.99
8. Tommy's Got a Gun
3:11 $0.99
9. Can't Get My Mojo Risin'
2:14 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Ric Albano - Lead Vocals, Keyboards, Bass, Guitars
Ron Simasek - Drums, Percussion
Bret Alexander - Guitars on tracks 2, 3, 5, 6, 9
Erik Trabert - Guitars on tracks 1, 6, 7, 8
Janet Rains - Backing & Harmonized Vocals on tracks 5 & 7

Recorded in Pennsylvania at Saturation Acres and Cygnus Wave studios between 2004 and 2018
Mixed by Jake Albano at Cygnus Wave Studios
Mastered by Bret Alexander at Saturation Acres and Paul Smith at 8 Days a Week
Cover Photography by Bryen Albano



to write a review