Soundoctrine | Source

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
George Duke Kirk Whalum Quincy Jones

More Artists From
United States - Ohio

Other Genres You Will Love
Jazz: Jazz Fusion Spiritual: Inspirational Moods: Mood: Upbeat
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.


by Soundoctrine

SOUNDOCTRINE CYBER SALE THROUGH DECEMBER! Soul Searching, Explorative Fourth Album from Jazz Fusionists, SounDoctrine
Genre: Jazz: Jazz Fusion
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
cd-rp in stock order now
Buy 2 or more of this title's physical copies and get 10% off
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Eternalmighty
1:54 album only
2. Selah (feat. Sheldon Grayson & Jeremy Dejesus)
5:29 $0.49
3. Absolute Truth
5:54 $0.49
4. Source (feat. Michaela Write)
3:58 $0.49
5. Neoma
5:19 $0.49
6. Stop On By (feat. Eric Tyus)
5:20 $0.49
7. Another Chance
2:41 $0.49
8. Ancient of Days
5:42 $0.49
9. The Conspiracy
8:11 $0.49
10. After All (feat. Michael Austin & Mike Donadio)
6:40 $0.49
11. Free Indeed (feat. Rick Young & Eric Tyus)
5:50 $0.49
12. Lineage
2:52 $0.49
13. Reconciliation (feat. Janis Jones & Chris "Thumbper" Rhodes)
4:35 $0.49
14. Maranatha
6:54 $0.49
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes

Please Note: The Physical CD contains Elements & Transitions Not Included on the Digital Download Version!

SounDoctrine's New SOURCE Project is the Most Explorative Project to date from these outspoken Jazz Fusionists. Never Afraid to Take Risks, SounDoctrine explores Unique, New Sonic Spaces, are More Outspoken about their Faith and Pushes Far More Buttons & Envelopes than Ever Before.

Masterfully Produced, SOURCE features the Incredible Artistry of Jeremy DeJesus, Sheldon Grayson, Michaela Write, Janis Jones, Eric Tyus, Mike Donadio, Rick Young, Ayana Symone, Chris "Thumbper" Rhodes and Michael Austin, all who gracefully soar above the fruitful garden planted by core members saxophonist Mitch Lawrence, Trumpeter & Keyboardist Frank Walton, Pianist Jon Edward Thomas, Bassist Dylan Waters and Drummer/Producer Jere B.

SOURCE features 13 Original Collaboratives and contains the stalwart cover of Bobby Womack's "Stop On By" currently airing on Smooth Jazz Stations across the country.

If You hasten toward Jazzical Projects which Sweep You Away from the Ordinary and into the Unfamiliar Repeatedly, then SOURCE Should be in Your Collection and Shared with a Friend...



to write a review