Order 3 or more CDs and get 1¢ domestic shipping through 03/31/2020.
Tammie Brown | Little Bit of Tammie

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Amanda Lear B52's Talking Heads

More Artists From
United States - Texas

Other Genres You Will Love
Pop: Pop Electronic: Dance Moods: Mood: Fun
There are no items in your wishlist.

Little Bit of Tammie

by Tammie Brown

The latest musical release from drag-star Tammie Brown, newly teamed up with producer Jeff Musial, includes four instantly memorable tracks, spanning pop-centric dance & funk to intimate folk ballads, all with the sound that is unmistakably Tammie Brown.
Genre: Pop: Pop
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Lip-Sync Suicide (feat. Michael Catti)
3:04 $0.99
2. Porta Potty Prostitute
3:12 $0.99
3. The Whale Song (feat. Michael Catti, Jeff Musial, Alyson Montez, Ricky Rebel, Kelly Mantle, Bad Dance Crew & Kylie Sonique)
4:08 $0.99
4. I Love You, I Love You, I Love You, I Do (feat. Michael Catti)
4:03 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
American drag performer and recording artist, Tammie Brown's 2018 EP.

Written by songwriting team Tammie, lyricist Rodrigo Barroso and guitarist Michael Catti, with additional music and produced by Jeff Musial.

Tammie, Rod and Michael have been long-time collaborators, delivering the signature quirky, folk-funk sound that fans of Tammie adore.

For this EP, Tammie teamed up with music producer, Jeff Musial. Tammie met Musial through a chance encounter with Grammy winning violinist, Alyson Montez. This meeting with Montez was the impetus for The Whale Song, a politically motivated collaboration to bring awareness to saving whales, starring many guest artists, including Musial, Montez, Kelly Mantle, Ricky Rebel and more. Tammie and Musial produced three additional tracks together that comprise this fun and instantly memorable, four-song EP; including "Lip-Sync Suicide", an homage to RuPaul; high energy dance track "Porta Potty Prostitute"; and I Love You, I Love You, I Love You, I Do, an intimate ballad by Tammie and guitarist Michael Catti.

Tammie and Musial are currently working on the next full-length release.



to write a review