Order 3 or more physical items and get 1¢ shipping
Tara Lynch | Evil Enough

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Black Sabbath Dio Scorpions

Album Links
Band website

More Artists From
United States - California - LA

Other Genres You Will Love
Metal/Punk: Heavy Metal Rock: Hard Rock Moods: Featuring Guitar
There are no items in your wishlist.

Evil Enough

by Tara Lynch

Heavy melodic metal with Tara's dominating guitars and vocals. All words and music written by Tara Lynch. Guest performances by: Vinny Appice, Tony MacAlpine, Phil Soussan, Mark Boals, Björn Englen, Brent Woods & Glen Sobel. Produced by Brent Woods.
Genre: Metal/Punk: Heavy Metal
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
cd in stock order now
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Evil Enough
4:38 $1.29
2. Antidote
4:47 $1.29
3. Exit the Warrior
4:21 $1.29
4. Kringeworthy
5:18 $1.29
5. Banished from My Kingdom
4:07 $1.29
6. Gui-Tara Rises
4:30 $1.29
7. Unbreakable
3:29 $1.29
8. Enigmatic
4:04 $1.29
9. Trustless
4:23 $1.29
10. Feckless Lock
3:12 $1.29
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Evil Enough is a melodic metal album full of rich guitar dominant tracks and powerhouse vocals, with all words & music written by Tara Lynch, and produced by Brent Woods. This album includes several vocal tracks, including "Trustless" and the seething title track "Evil Enough," both featuring the amazing guest vocals of Mark Boals. Tara also tears it up with her own powerful lead vocals on "Antidote," "Kringeworthy," "Banished From My Kingdom" and the full-charged, blazing "Unbreakable."

Guest performances by:
Vinny Appice (drums)
Mark Boals (vocals)
Björn Englen (bass)
Tony MacAlpine (keys)
Phil Soussan (bass)
Glen Sobel (drums)
Brent Woods (backing vocals & synthesizers)



to write a review