The Citadels | The Eps LP

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Josh Rouse Prefab Sprout The Go-betweens

More Artists From

Other Genres You Will Love
Pop: Folky Pop Folk: Irish Contemporary Moods: Solo Male Artist
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

The Eps LP

by The Citadels

This is a new album by The Citadels featuring tunes from their old EPs. The songs here are from their very first EP - Shadow of my northern star (1999) and the previously unreleased Lovelight EP which was a radio only release in 2005.
Genre: Pop: Folky Pop
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Like the World Never Ended
3:14 $0.99
2. Flying Blind
3:21 $0.99
3. If Ur Who I Think U Are
3:27 $0.99
4. Lovelight
3:05 $0.99
5. Lost & Found (On a Merry-Go-Round)
3:20 $0.99
6. Shadow of My Northern Star
4:03 $0.99
7. Old
2:57 $0.99
8. List the Risks
3:23 $0.99
9. The Thief
3:13 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes

In 2007, Cormac O Caoimh released his debut solo cd Start a spark. His second cd will be available in 2012. This year he has been putting up acoustic versions of his songs on youtube. The first five videos were all new songs but he is currently putting up some old songs from his old band - The Citadels. Tunes from the bands first album - Letting Go Holding On - have been uploaded and they have been receiving a lot of positive feedback. In the next few weeks he will be uploading tunes from The Citadels EPs. To coincide with that, this new album is the first time this collection of songs from The CItadels two EPs have been made available to download. The first four songs on "The EPs LP" are Like the world never ended, Flying Blind, If ur who I think u are and Lovelight. They are from the Lovelight EP released (after the band disbanded) in 2005. The remaining five songs are from the bands first EP - Shadow of my northern star released in 1999.



to write a review