The Fullers | Kingdom by the Sea

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Against Me! Gaslight Anthem Rise Against

More Artists From
United States - New Jersey

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Punk Metal/Punk: American Punk Moods: Type: Political
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

Kingdom by the Sea

by The Fullers

This sophomore album from the dynamic Jersey Shore punk band, The Fullers, blends together songs championing political and social activism with upbeat sing-a-longs inspired by love and nights out at the pub.
Genre: Rock: Punk
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
cd-r in stock order now
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Tomorrow
1:52 $0.99
2. Haymarket
3:05 $0.99
3. 1,000 Horses
2:58 $0.99
4. No Way to Live
3:00 $0.99
5. Annabel Lee
2:05 $0.99
6. The Devil Is My DJ
3:03 $0.99
7. By the Grace of God
3:44 $0.99
8. We Are...
2:27 $0.99
9. Change in the Wind
3:11 $0.99
10. Won't Back Down
1:57 $0.99
11. One More Song
2:16 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
"Kingdom By The Sea" is the second album released by The Fullers, a four-piece punk band from the Jersey Shore town of Oceanport. It was recorded, mixed and mastered at Sky Lab Studios in Roosevelt, N.J. from July-Sept. of 2016 and was released under the Ghetto Punk Records label on St. Patrick’s Day 2017.

The album’s 11 tracks strike a balance between calls for political and social activism and more upbeat sing-a-longs inspired by love and nights out at the pub.

The Fullers stayed true to their entertaining and high-energy live performances on the album by alternating traditional up-tempo punk tracks with their slower, more-melodic songs.

Kingdom By The Sea’s songs were all written and performed acoustically by lead singer/guitarist Pete Vincelli and drummer Rob Spahr before being adapted – with contributions from guitarist Nic Fuller and bassist Pete Dutoit – into dynamic punk rock songs.



to write a review