The Gabriel Construct | Interior City

Go To Artist Page

Album Links
Bandcamp Facebook Official Website Youtube

More Artists From
United States - Maryland

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Progressive Rock Avant Garde: Experimental Moods: Mood: Brooding
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

Interior City

by The Gabriel Construct

The debut solo album by Gabriel Riccio is a unique and stylistically diverse concept album featuring Travis Orbin and Tom Murphy (ex-Periphery).
Genre: Rock: Progressive Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
cd in stock order now
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Arrival in a Distant Land
6:52 album only
2. Ranting Prophet
4:51 album only
3. Fear of Humanity
8:02 album only
4. My Alien Father
4:46 album only
5. Retreat Underground
2:38 album only
6. Subway Dwellers
5:32 album only
7. Defense Highway
10:49 album only
8. Inner Sanctum
7:34 album only
9. Languishing in Lower Chakras
11:09 album only
10. Curing Somatization
10:26 album only
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Gabriel Lucas Riccio - Vocals, Keyboards, Programming, Rain Stick, Wood Block
Travis Orbin - Drums, Additional Screams on 10
Thomas Murphy - Bass
David Stivelman - Electric & Acoustic Guitars
Sophia Uddin - Violin
Soren Larson - Saxophone
Garrett Davis - Additional Laughs on 7

Produced by Gabriel Riccio
All music and lyrics by Gabriel Riccio except:
Additional drum arrangements on 2-8 & 10 by Travis Orbin
Additional bass arrangements on 2-4 & 6 by Tom Murphy
Violin Solos on 2 & 8 and Violin Noise on 6 by Sophia Uddin
Guitar Solos on 2, 8, 10 by David Stivelman
Saxophone Solos on 2, 8, 10 by Soren Larson

1-8, 10 engineered by Garrett Davis at West Main Recording, Salisbury, MD, with assistance from Joseph Hill, January-August 2012 except piano tracked by Garrett Davis at Gull Works Studios, Salisbury, MD, January 9-13, 2012
9 recorded by Gabriel Riccio in Eden, MD
Mixed and mastered by Taylor Larson and Gabriel Riccio at Oceanic Recording, Bethesda, MD, with assistance from Will Donnelly, September-October 2012 & January 2013

Cover art by Joseph Borzotta
Album layout by Chris Nuelle
Official website by Matthew Holmes

Travis Orbin is endorsed by Pearl Drums and TRX Cymbals.

Official Website:


Travis Orbin:
West Main Recording:
Joseph Borzotta:

©℗ 2013 Gabriel Riccio



to write a review