Order 3 or more physical items and get 1¢ shipping
The Mercy Cage | Five Zeroes: An Other Suicides Companion

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
the end of the world

More Artists From

Other Genres You Will Love
Electronic: Industrial Rock: Goth Moods: Mood: Brooding
There are no items in your wishlist.

Five Zeroes: An Other Suicides Companion

by The Mercy Cage

A collection of songs from the forthcoming 'Other Suicides: A Pocket History Of Cryptography' album by The Mercy Cage, featuring vocal performances by Justine O’Gahdra-Sharp, Reapers, & Kirine.
Genre: Electronic: Industrial
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Greymarket (feat. Carolina Teruel & Justine O'Gahdra-Sharp)
1:30 album only
2. Five Zeroes (feat. Kirine)
4:22 album only
3. Walking Ghost Phase (feat. Justine O'Gahdra-Sharp)
5:06 album only
4. Weak (Demotivate) [feat. Reapers]
3:08 album only
5. Materials in Reply (feat. Justine O'Gahdra-Sharp)
3:48 album only
6. Exited Delirium (feat. Justine O'Gahdra-Sharp)
5:09 album only
7. Nil (Traces) [feat. Kirine]
4:46 album only
8. Beta Decay (feat. Justine O'Gahdra-Sharp & Carolina Teruel)
2:56 album only
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Greymarket (Featuring Carolina Teruel & Justine O’Gahdra-Sharp)
Five Zeroes (Featuring Kirine)
Walking Ghost Phase (Featuring Justine O’Gahdra-Sharp)
Weak [Demotivate] (Featuring Reapers)
Materials In Reply (Featuring Justine O’Gahdra-Sharp)
Exited Delirium (Featuring Justine O’Gahdra-Sharp)
Nil [Traces] (Featuring Kirine)
Beta Decay (Featuring Justine O’Gahdra-Sharp & Carolina Teruel)

Five Zeroes: An Other Suicides Companion
Recorded, mixed & mastered June 2012 - December 2017
@ VET_labs, Auckland NZ
Words, Music, Instruments & Programming: Josh Wood
All songs © 2017 josh wood/the mercy cage. All rights reserved



to write a review