The Remnant Waltz | The Remnant Waltz

Go To Artist Page

More Artists From

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Classic Rock Blues: Blues-Rock Moods: Featuring Guitar
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

The Remnant Waltz

by The Remnant Waltz

The self-titled debut album packed with honest old school rock attitude with a little blues thrown into the mix. Includes a varied mix of grooving songs and slower blues-rock ballads.
Genre: Rock: Classic Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
cd-rp in stock order now
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Jailbird's Crown
3:50 album only
2. The Devil at My Side
4:02 album only
3. All You Have
3:17 album only
4. Fate & Affection
5:00 album only
5. Streets of Yesterday
4:45 album only
6. Love Dies Bleeding
6:28 album only
7. I Lied
5:37 album only
8. Ain't No Love for the Lonely
6:06 album only
9. Elysium
7:56 album only
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
The Remnant Waltz is:
Ville Siikamäki - Vocals & Harmonica
Teemu Kurki - Guitars & Piano
Santeri Vauramo - Bass
Jussi Ruokolainen - Drums & Percussion

Recorded at Inka Studio, Orimattila, Finland during 17th - 19th of June 2016
Engineered by Jukka Yliaho
Mixed and mastered by Jukka Yliaho
Produced by The Remnant Waltz

Photography & logo by The Remnant Waltz
Album design by Jaana Kurki

All songs written by Teemu Kurki except ‘Jailbird’s Crown’, ‘Streets of Yesterday’ and ‘Elysium’ written by Ville Siikamäki/Teemu Kurki/Santeri Vauramo/Jussi Ruokolainen and ‘Love Dies Bleeding’ written by Ville Siikamäki/Teemu Kurki

All songs published by The Remnant Waltz - ℗&© 2016 The Remnant Waltz



to write a review