Order 3 or more CDs and get 1¢ domestic shipping through 03/31/2020.
The Unexplainable Disappearance of Mars Patel | Season 3

Go To Artist Page

More Artists From
United States - New Jersey

Other Genres You Will Love
Spoken Word: Radio Drama Kids/Family: Children's Storytelling Moods: Mood: Fun
There are no items in your wishlist.

Season 3

by The Unexplainable Disappearance of Mars Patel

The exciting season 3 conclusion of the Peabody award-winning kids & family audio adventure podcast, The Unexplainable Disappearance of Mars Patel.
Genre: Spoken Word: Radio Drama
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
cd in stock order now
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. The Unexplainable Reappearance of Mars Patel
29:25 album only
2. Unreal
18:02 album only
3. Neverland
24:49 album only
4. Discovery
18:14 album only
5. Connections
22:35 album only
6. In the Dark
19:24 album only
7. Return of the Martian
18:07 album only
8. The Fall of the Mars Colony
16:23 album only
9. Pruitt Prep
17:58 album only
10. The End
41:28 album only


Album Notes
Mars Patel is written, produced, and created by Chris Tarry, Benjamin Strouse, David Kreizman, and Jenny Turner Hall.

Sound Design and Mixing: Chris Tarry
Head Writer: David Kreizman
Executive Producer: Benjamin Strouse
Directed by Michelle Tattenbaum
Music by Shawn Pierce and Chris Tarry
Voice editing by Darian Newsome
Recorded at Sound on Sound in Montclair, NJ
Mastered by Scott Anthony at Storybook Sound Seasons 3 Art Direction & Design: Je Gilligan

Jaiya Chetram as Mars Patel, Natalie Mehl as Caddie, Kate Wolfson as JP, Wyatt Ralff as Toothpick, Carter Minor as Jonas, Rileigh McDonald as Julia, Mairead O’Neil as Aurora, Brandon Simms as Orion, Shane Epstein-Petrullo as Axel, Courtney Chu as Daisy, Fiona Kreizman as Epica, Michael Perilstein as Oliver Pruitt, Lipica Shah as Saira Patel, Ilana Ransom-Toeplitz as the computer, and Charlie Pollock as Mr. Q. Additional voices by Oliver Gold, Chloe Tarry, Oliver Kreizman, Sam Strouse, Logan Hall, Daniel Maloof, Emma Hankey, Eliana Brenden, Dash Kreizman, Jennifer Roszell, Graham Stevens, Alexa Ralph, Dina Pearlman, Robbie Berry, and Tabitha Ginsberg.



to write a review