Order 3 or more CDs and get 1¢ domestic shipping through 03/31/2020.
Thom Chacon | American Way

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Colter Wall John Hiatt Willie Nile

More Artists From
United States - Colorado

Other Genres You Will Love
Folk: Modern Folk Country: Americana Moods: Solo Male Artist
There are no items in your wishlist.

American Way

by Thom Chacon

"American Way" is the 2019 EP by Thom Chacon. Featuring tracks: "Nothin' but You", "Rhythm In My Heart", "The American Way", and "One of Us", Thom intends to tell the stories of Americans whose voices remain unheard.
Genre: Folk: Modern Folk
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Nothin' but You
3:18 $1.29
2. Rhythm in My Heart
3:29 $1.29
3. The American Way
3:19 $1.29
4. One of Us
5:02 $1.29
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Recorded at Pie Studios, Glen Cover, New York on October 22nd, 2018 and Pie West, Van Nuys, California January 15th, 2019

Thom Chacon: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica

Tony Garnier: Upright Bass

Tommy Mandel: Hammond B-3

Produced by: Perry A. Margouleff

Recorded by: George Fullan at Pie Studios & William Carroll at Pie West

Mastered by: Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering

All Songs written by Thom Chacon (Homrevacio Music / ASCAP) and Perry A. Margouleff (Perry Pie Music / ASCAP) Except "One of Us" written by Eric Bazilian

Album Cover Photo: McCarson Leigh
Album Cover Art Design: Piyanun Tuc Margouleff

Management: PieStudios@earthlink.net




to write a review