Order 3 or more physical items and get 1¢ postal shipping
Trummerflora | No Stars Please

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Henry Cow Naked City Smegma

More Artists From
United States - California

Other Genres You Will Love
Avant Garde: Free Improvisation Rock: Experimental Rock Moods: Type: Experimental
There are no items in your wishlist.

No Stars Please

by Trummerflora

A collection of live concert recordings featuring a capricious roster of performers including members of the Trummerflora Collective and their guests including George Lewis, Le Quan Ninh and Mike Keneally.
Genre: Avant Garde: Free Improvisation
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. From the Waste Up
Trummerflora Collective
22:46 $0.99
2. Nonet 1
Trummerflora Collective
2:43 $0.99
3. Nonet 2
Trummerflora Collective
5:10 $0.99
4. Nonet 3
Trummerflora Collective
4:47 $0.99
5. Where's the Entrance
Trummerflora Collective
11:17 $0.99
6. Frosty the Snowman / Silent Night
Trummerflora Collective
27:07 $0.99
7. Third Time
Trummerflora Collective
18:50 $0.99
8. Punch Press Pull
Trummerflora Collective
18:53 $0.99
9. The Break Invasion
Trummerflora Collective
27:16 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Produced by Marcelo Radulovich and recorded live at The Casbah, San Diego; KPBS' "The Lounge," San Diego; The luggage Store, San Francisco; The Artisan's Hand, Carmel Valley, California.

Marcos Fernandes - percussion, electronics; Hans Fjellestad - keyboards/electronics/accordion; Damon Holzborn - guitars/electronics; Nathan Hubbard - percussion/electronics; Robert Montoya - sampler,/percussion; Marcelo Radulovich - bass/guitar/electronics/radio/vocals; Jason Robinson - woodwinds with George Lewis - trombone; Le Quan Ninh - percussion; Mike Keneally - guitar; Ellen Weller - woodwinds

No Stars Please is a collection of live concert recordings featuring a capricious roster of performers, including collective members Marcos Fernandes, Hans Fjellestad, Damon Holzborn, Nathan Hubbard, Robert Montoya, Marcelo Radulovich and Jason Robinson, with guest appearances by George Lewis, Le Quan Ninh, Mike Keneally and Ellen Weller.



to write a review