Voices of the Prairie | May Love Shine

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Adele Bruce Springsteen Tom Petty

More Artists From
CANADA - Saskatchewan

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: American Trad Rock Rock: 70's Rock Moods: Spiritual
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

May Love Shine

by Voices of the Prairie

A heartfelt collaborative ballad performed by a group of Canadian prairie singers and musicians.
Genre: Rock: American Trad Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. May Love Shine
3:48 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Note from the author:

Since the writing of this song, I always hoped it could be used for a charitable purpose.
After meeting with the founding president of the Southwest Youth Emergency Shelter,
Bob Hale, I new the song had found its place.
All artist proceeds from the downloads of this song go directly to
the Southwest Youth Emergency Shelter in Swift Current, Saskatchewan, Canada.
Thank you to Bob and to all the Voices of the Prairie who contributed their talents to this project!
For further donation opportunities and information regarding the Southwest Youth Emergency Shelter, go to http://southwestyes.com


Mark Penner

The Voices of the Prairie are:

Will Ardell - Backing Vocals - willardell.com
Dave Cyca - Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals - davecyca.com
Eliza Doyle - Backing Vocals - chaoticfate@hotmail.com
Jon Enns - Photography - jd.creative@yourlink.ca
Randy Ens - Backing Vocals - bigrshooter@gmail.com
Donovan Epp - Bass and Backing Vocals - tradonepp@gmail.com
Earl Harder - Drums - ceharder@sasktel.net
Laura Hayes - Backing Vocals - laurahayes.ca
Jacqueline Hudec - Backing Vocals - jacquelinehudec.com
Becky Lynn - Backing Vocals - beckyneustaeter@gmail.com
Paula McGuigan - Backing Vocals - mcguigan.paula@gmail.com
Corinne Newton - Backing Vocals - corinnenewton.ca
Rri Olson - Lead and Backing Vocals - rrimember@gmail.com
Myshel Pajuaar - Lead and Backing Vocals - myshel_49@hotmail.com
Mark Penner- Harmonica and Vocals- cdbaby.com/Artist/MarkPenner
Colin Schindel - Electric Guitars - colinschindel@outlook.com
Glenna Switzer - Piano, Backing Vocals - glenna.ca
Michael Tetrault - Drums and Percussion, and Backing Vocals - matetrault@gmail.com

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by
Mark Penner at
The South Hill Studio
Saskatchewan, Canada



to write a review