Order 3 or more physical items and get 1¢ postal shipping
Yvonne J | Only for You

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Nancy Wilson Phyllis Hymen Yvonne J

More Artists From
United States - Texas

Other Genres You Will Love
Jazz: World Fusion Jazz: Jazz Fusion Moods: Solo Female Artist
There are no items in your wishlist.

Only for You

by Yvonne J

Songs written straight from my heart to you heart ♫♪♫ Smooth delivery
Genre: Jazz: World Fusion
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Only for You
4:05 $1.29
2. Honey Bee
3:58 $1.29
3. Hold On to Love
3:43 $1.29
4. Hypnotized
4:06 $1.29
5. In Your Smile (Orchestral Arrangement)
5:02 $1.29
6. In the Dark
4:59 $1.29
7. Rainy Days and Mondays
4:07 $1.29
8. My Way Back to You
3:30 $1.29
9. Used to Be
4:42 $1.29
10. Warm Tropical Nights
4:16 $1.29
11. In Your Smile (Soft Rock Arrangement)
6:55 $1.29
12. Watching Over Me
3:52 $1.29
13. Simplicity
3:59 $1.29
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
This is an eclectic mixture of songs.
All songs Arranged and Produced by Emilsam Velazquez The Musik Spot 2015
All Vocals recorded at Musicland, Texas.
Track #8 was written by William Roman.
Track#7 was written by Roger Nichols & Paul Williams ( permission licensed by Harry Fox Agency )
All other tracks were Composed by Emilsam Velazquez
All Lyrics were written by Yvonne J (except Track 7 & Track 8)

Special thanks to the musicians
Track 1 Victor Payano ~ Flute
Track 2 William Roman ~ Guitars. Jose Torres ~ Bass. Bickley Rivera ~ Steel Pan Timbales & Percussion ~ Dimas Sanchez
Track 3 David Clay ~ Flute/Guitars
Track 4 Warren R. Cantero ~ Guitars. Jochy Rodriguez ~ Trumpet. Victor Payano ~ Sax
Track 5 Emilsam Velazquez.
Track 6 Music/Lyrics Yvonne J. Arrangement ~ Emilsam Velazquez
Track 7 Arrangement ~ Emilsam Velazquez. Back Gound Vocals ~ Noel Rodriguez. Edwin Ayala. Emilsam Velazquez.
Track 8 Written by William Roman ~ Guitars. Jose Torres ~ Bass
Track 9 Victor Payano ~ Sax.
Track 10 Frank Steffen Mueller ~ Guitars.
Track 11 Guitars ~ Warren Canterro. Arrangement ~ Emilsam Velazquez
Track 12 Music/Lyrics Yvonne J. Arrangement ~ Emilsam Velazquez
Track 13 Arturo Ortiz ~ Vibes. Amaury Lopez Jackson ~ Harmonica.

This was an amazing journey through many genres with some amazing musicians, much Love and Respect to all.

My Producer for this project is Emilsam Velazquez such a wonderfully talented Composer/Musician/Sound Engineer with a lifetime of experience and a full and rich resume in the music industry. I am so Blessed to have collaborated with this Maestro, it has been a long journey and also such a wonderful experience for me to have had this opportunity to gain from his wisdom and experience. He Composed/Played/Mixed/Mastered/Engineered this Project of which I am so proud.

From Emilsam Vealquez ~ Yvonne, The maturity of your voice and new techniques are present more than ever now. You are showing the world that Yvonne J is here to stay! It was such a pleasure Producing this project for you. You worked so hard on this project. Your lyrical work is admirable. You are a true talent young lady.



to write a review

Jazzman Keith G

The love of "Only for You"
Very few words for this project YUMMY YUMMY YUMMY, a must have for real adult music