Order 3 or more CDs and get 1¢ domestic shipping through 03/31/2020.
Zac Wilkerson | Zac Wilkerson

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Alabama Shakes Aretha Franklin Black Keys

More Artists From
United States - Texas

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Americana Folk: Folk-Rock Moods: Solo Male Artist
There are no items in your wishlist.

Zac Wilkerson

by Zac Wilkerson

Produced by Walt Wilkins and Ron Flynt, Mastered by Jerry Tubb Rock, with heavy soul and country influences. Incredibly Strong Vocals and songwriting.
Genre: Rock: Americana
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Middle of the Night
3:10 album only
2. Poor Man Blues
2:35 album only
3. Long as I Don't Lose You
3:48 album only
4. Pieces
3:56 album only
5. Four Lane Highway
3:27 album only
6. Lonely Together Tonight
4:05 album only
7. Muddy Waters
3:55 album only
8. Love Rescued Me
6:48 album only
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes

Produced by Walt Wilkins and Ron Flynt
Recorded & Mixed by Ron Flynt at Jumping Dog Studio, Austin, TX
Mastered by Jerry Tubb at Terra Nova Digital Mastering, Austin, TX

All songs written by Zac Wilkerson, except:
“Lonely Together Tonight” written by Zac Wilkerson and Courtney Patton
“Poor Man Blues” written by Zac Wilkerson and Red Shahan

Zac Wilkerson - lead vocals & Electric guitars
Walt Wilkins -  acoustic guitar, electric guitar “Middle of the Night”, vocals “4 Lane Highway”, “Long As I don’t Lose You”, “Pieces” and “Love Rescued Me”
Ron Flynt -  piano, wurlitzer, & B3 organ  "Lonely Together Tonight," "4 Lane Highway," & "Long As I Don't Lose You"
Ray Rodriguez - drums & percussion
Bill Small - Bass, vocals “Pieces” and “Love Rescued Me”
Chip Dolan - piano, clavinet, & wurlitzer piano "Middle of the Night,"  "Pieces," "Love Rescued Me" & "Muddy waters"
John Bush - percussion
Corby Craig Schaub - lap steel, "Long As I Don't Lose You"
Kim Deschamp - steel guitar, "4 Lane Highway"
Kelley Mickwee - vocals, "Middle of the Night", “Love Rescued Me”
Courtney Wilkerson - vocals, "Lonely Together Tonight", “Love Rescued Me”
Tina Mitchell Wilkins - vocals, "4 Lane Highway”, "Long As I Don't Lose You", “Pieces”, and “Love Rescued Me”
Jimmy Davis - vocals, “Love Rescued Me”

Illustration by Natalie Kent nataliemkent.com
Photography -
Cover art by Daniel Davis
* * *

WW Thanks
Zac for trusting us with his deep and soulful gifts and great songs,
and Ron Flynt for being so very Ron Flynt: Cool, Generous and Eternally Badass.

Zac Thanks
Thank you Jesus for calling me your own, and giving me a voice. Thank you Courtney for saying yes to my adventurous soul and loving me the most. Thank you Z’s for being the best fan club ever and the greatest thing to ever happen to me. Thank you Mom and Dad for everything. You inspire me. Thank You Ronnie and JoAnn for my amazing wife and your solid support.

Thank you Baron Batch for your generosity and your vibrant creativity. Thank You, a million times, Thank You.

Thank you Walt for loving these songs. Thank you Ron for your mastery, soul and all around mojo. I am eternally thankful to you two gentlemen. I look forward to many more songs betweens us.

Thank you Courtney Patton and Red Shahan for being amazing songwriters.

Thank you Ray, Bill, Chip, John, Corby, Kim, Kelley, Courtney, Tina, and Jimmy for being a part of this record. I’m humbled and thankful for your art.

Thank you AJ Swope, Chancy Bernson, Daniel Davis, Paul Douglass, Stephen Galvan, Karis Stiles, Adam Daines, Louis and Oleta Randall and all the Eastridge Pickers, Shane Langford, Josh Duggan, Craig Ames, Chancely Stater, Ray Wilson, Ryan Voight, Glenn Storlie, Jerry Hodges, Chris Hodges, Roger Hodges, Casey Berry, Johnathan Torres, Nick Versoza, Charlie Stout, Shane Rogers, Arcadio Rivera, Angela Corpening, McKinzie Hodges, Patrick Burns, John Dickson, Judy Dickerson, Larry Joe Taylor, Todd Bentley, Larry Hooper, John Von Theumer, Jordon McClain, Matt Gracy, Bryan Pettit, Austin Allsup, Brandon Adams, Steve Rice, Justin Ross, Channy Wood, Meaghan Collier, Craig Vaughan, Chip Chandler, Brandon Meyers, Zane Williams.



to write a review